Window on the Week, 10/02-10/09/2022

Sunday, Oct. 02   8:45 AM Choir Rehearsal10:00 AM Worship—Rev. Dr. Jade Bass preaching10:15 AM Sunday School K-511:15 AM Fellowship Time11:20 AM Mysticism Bible Study1:30 PM Circle of Hope Monday, Oct. 03 10:00 AM…

Read More

Window on the Week, 9/25-10/02/2022

Sunday, Sept. 25                         8:45 AM Choir Rehearsal10:00 AM Worship—Don Carlin preaching10:15 AM Sunday School K-511:15 AM Fellowship Time11:20 AM Mysticism Bible Study11:30 AM Deacon’ Meeting1:30 PM Circle of Hope Sunday, Sept. 25…

Read More

Window on the Week, 09/18-9/25/2022

Sunday, Sept. 18         8:45 AM Choir Rehearsal10:00 AM Worship—Youth & Educator Recognition10:15 AM Sunday School K-5 11:30 AM Church Kick-off Luncheon1:30 PM Circle of Hope Wednesday, Sept. 21 10:00 AM Staff Meeting 6:00 PM Congregational Safety…

Read More

Window on the Week, 09/11-09/18/2022

Sunday, September 11                       8:45 AM Choir Rehearsal10:00 AM Worship—Dr. Heather Rice, preaching10:15 AM Sunday School K-511:15 AM Coffee Hour11:20 AM Mysticism Bible Study12:30 PM CDFC Meeting1:30 PM Circle of Hope Monday, September…

Read More

Window on the Week, 09/03-09/11/2022

Saturday, September 03                            10:00 AM    Open Gym Sunday, September 04            10:00 AM    Worship— Rev. Kevin Porter preaching10:15 AM    Sunday School K-511:15 AM    Coffee Hour1:30 PM       Circle of Hope Monday, September 05        CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY…

Read More

Window on the Week, 08/28-09/04 2022

Sunday, August 28                  10:00 AM    Worship—Don Carlin preaching10:15 AM    Sunday School K-511:15 AM    Coffee Hour1:30 PM       Circle of Hope Wednesday, September 31     10:00 AM    Staff Meeting Friday, September 02       6:30 PM       Elementary…

Read More

Window on the Week, 08/22-08/28/2022

Monday, August 22       FPCG closes at 3 Tuesday, August 23      FPCG closes at 3 Wed, August 24             10:00 AM Staff Meeting FPCG closes at 3 Thursday, August 25    FPCG closes at 3 Friday,…

Read More

Window on the Week, 08/14-08/21/2022

 Sunday, August 14      10:00AM Worship- Rev. Kevin Porter, preaching10:15AM Sunday School K-511:15AM Coffee Hour1:30PM Circle of Hope Wed, August 17         10:00AM Staff Meeting6:00PM Congregational Safety &Wellness Ad-hoc Meeting7:00PM Property Committee Meeting  Thursday, August 1810:00AM GACM…

Read More

Window on the Week, 07/30-08/07/2022

Saturday, July 30                 10:00 AM Open Gym  Sunday, July 31                     10:00 AM Worship—Dr. Aaron Bass, preaching                                          10:15 AM Sunday School K-51:30 PM Circle of Hope  Wednesday, August 03         10:00 AM Staff…

Read More